Congratulations to our new SEN Board Directors

November 2, 2021 | General, Management, Commercial Services, Marketing & Comms, Student Outcomes, Responsible Business, Sport & Recreation


Voting for the 2021 SEN Board election is over, with results decided at an online ballot at our AGM. Seven nominations were received for four full two-year vacancies and one casual one-year vacancy on the Student Experience Network Ltd Board.

We welcome a new Director to the SEN Board:

Sam Gorringe – Tasmania University Student Association (one-year)

Congratulations also to returned Directors Jess Brown, Sarah Jennett, Alf Maccioni, and Mitch McBurnie, who will continue their great work on the SEN board.

Thank you to the other candidates, we certainly hope to see you on the ballot again next year.

A special thanks to ex-Chair and Director Paul Clayton who left the sector recently, for his five years of service on the Board, and who kindly acted as Returning Officer for this election.

Our Directors commenced their new terms at the SEN AGM on Monday 1st November 2021.

Congratulations to our new SEN Board Directors